Skip to main content
DGIST Library logo

2020' 08' Theses Sumission Notice

Theses Notice

학술정보관에서 알려드립니다.

2020년 8월 학위수여예정자를 대상으로 아래와 같이 학위논문 제출을 안내하오니 기한 내 제출하여 주시기 바랍니다.

또한, 코로나-19 학술정보관 운영수칙에 따라 [최종인쇄본 제출] 시 반드시 마스크를 착용하시기 바랍니다.

 

<제출 순서 및 방법>

 

 1. 전자논문 업로드

  ○ dCollection 제출사이트(dCollection) : http://dgist.dcollection.net

  ○ 파일구성 및 작성 : 전자논문은 하나의 파일로 구성하며, 제출용(인쇄) 논문과 동일하게 작성

  ○ 파일형식 : 한글(HWP), MS-Word, PDF 등 가능

  ○ 제출기간 : 2020.06.22(월) ~ 2020.07.03.(금) 18:00까지

   (18:00 이후나 휴일에 논문이 등록 된 경우, 익일 또는 휴일 이후에 관리자 승인처리)

 2. 원문 이용 동의서 제출

  ○ dCollection에 전자논문 제출완료 후, 관리자의 ‘승인처리’가 완료되면 출력가능

   * 승인처리 상태 : 제출내역에서 논문상태(처리완료) 또는 개인공지(검증완료)로 표시

   * 승인까지 대략 4시간 정도 소요

    (18:00 이후나 휴일에 논문이 등록 된 경우, 익일 또는 휴일 이후에 관리자 승인처리)

  * 원문 이용 동의서 자필 서명 후 최종인쇄본과 함께 제출

 

 3. 최종 인쇄본 및 동의서 제출

  ○ 제출부수 : 최종 인쇄본 3부, 원문 이용 동의서 1부 ※석/박사 공통, 최종인쇄본은 중 1부는 반드시 인준서에 직접 서명한 원본 제출(단, 전자서명      요청메일을 관리자에게 메일로 증빙자료를 제출하면 인정)

  ○ 제출장소 : 학술정보관(E8) 2층 학술문화팀(마스크 필수착용)

  ○ 제출기간 : 2020.06.22(월) ~ 2020.07.03.(금) 13:00 ~ 18:00 ※공휴일 제외

 

<dCollection 제출자 로그인 인증>

 

 1. 학위수여자로 확정되어 안내 메일을 받은 후, 제출사이트에서 로그인을 클릭하여 아래의 제출자 로그인 인증을 클릭

 2. 아이디(학번), 이름, 메일주소를 입력

 3. 해당 메일로 인증 URL이 발송, 인증 완료 후 직접 비밀번호를 설정

 4. 로그인 후, 자료제출 선택 후 항목 작성

 

< 책갈피 시작 페이지 설정 >

 

 1. 책갈피 목록 입력 방법

  ○ 서론 앞에 있는 목차 정보는 삭제

  ○ 목차의 각 항목과 페이지 간의 점 삭제

  ○ 목차의 모든 항목(챕터 제목 포함)에 아라비아 숫자 입력

  ○ 목차의 각 항목과 하위개요번호 및 쪽수는 스페이스로 한 칸씩 띄워서 작성

 

 2. 시작페이지는 본문이 시작 되는 실제 쪽수를 입력

  ○ 본문의 쪽 번호가 아니라 실제 워드프로세서나 PDF reader 상의 페이지를 입력

 

<유 의 사 항>

 

 1. 저작권 동의

  ○ 저작권은 동의를 원칙으로 함

  (단, 특허출원, 학술지 게재 등 원문 및 메타정보(초록·목차) 공개유예 가능하며 공개를 유예하더라도 기본메타정보(논문제목, 소속, 저자명, 지도      교수명 등)는 공개)

   * 원문만 비공개 할 경우

    - ‘동의’를 선택하고 원문게시일 설정

  * 원문 및 초록·목차 등 모두 비공개 할 경우

   - 원문의 경우, 원문 비공개와 동일

   - 초록·목차의 경우, 초록 (별도체크) / 목차 (사유란에 직접 사유 작성)

   - 모두 비공개하였을 경우, 검색이 불가능하여 유예기간 동안 이용 불가능

 ○ 원문게시일 설정

  * 원문서비스 시작일은 최소 한 달 이후 날짜부터 설정가능

  * 5년 이내에서 2월 또는 8월 말일로 설정

(예: 20년 08월 학위수여자가 1년 후에 원문게시를 원할 경우, 2021년 08월 31일 설정)

 

 2. 논문 수정 및 인준서

 ○ 전자논문 제출완료 후, 수정이 필요한 경우는 관리자가 확인하여 반송처리되면 가능

 * 관리자가 제출한 논문에 수정이 필요하다고 반송처리 한 경우, 즉시 수정 가능

* 제출자가 논문의 수정이 필요하여 반송처리를 요청하는 경우, 18:00시 이후나 공휴일에 요청하였을때는 익일이나 공휴일 다음날 관리자가 확인하여 반송처리되면 수정 가능

 

<문 의>

 ○ 학위논문 작성 및 졸업 사정 담당 - [학사운영팀] 한민경 (hanmk@dgist.ac.kr / ☎053-785-5132)

 ○ 학위논문 제출시스템 및 제출 담당 - [학술문화팀] 이치우 (library@dgist.ac.kr / ☎053-785-1173)

The LIBRARY inform to you.

We will inform those who are scheduled to receive a degree in August 2020 to submit a thesis, so please submit it within the deadline.

Also, make sure to wear a mask when submitting the final printed copy in accordance with the Corona-19 Academic Information Center Operating Rules.

 

<Submission Procedure and Method>

 

 1. Upload an Electronic Paper

  ○ dCollection submission site (dCollection): http://dgist.dcollection.net

  ○ Composition and preparation of files: Electronic papers consist of one file and are written the same as submitted (printed)        papers.

  ○ File type : Korean (HWP), MS-Word, PDF, etc. are possible

  ○ Submission period: 2020.06.22 (Mon) ~ 2020.07.03(Friday) 18:00

(If a paper is published after 18:00 or on a holiday, it will be approved by the administrator after the next day or holiday.)

 

 2. Printout "Agreement on Original Contents Provision"

  ○ After submitting an electronic paper to dCollection, it is possible to print it out when the 'approval processing' of the                manager is completed.

   * Approval processing status: Displayed in paper status (Submit Complete) or private notice (Verification Completion) in My        Notice

  * Approximately 4 hours for approval

(If a paper is published after 18:00 or on a holiday, it will be approved by the administrator after the next day or holiday.)

  * Sign the original consent form and submit it with the final printed copy.

 

 3. Submit Final Thesis and Agreement

  ○ Submission: 3 copies of the final printed copy, 1 copy of the form for the original text ※ 1 part of the master/doctor                  common, and 1 of the final printed copy must be submitted directly to the approval form (only, if the e-signature request          mail that you request your professor to send e-signature, is submitted to the administrator of library, it is accepted).

  ○ Place to submit : Academic Culture Team on the 2nd floor of the Academic Information Center (E8) (Mask must be worn)

  ○ Submission period: 2020.06.22 (Mon) to 2020.07.03 (Friday) 13:00 to 18:00 ※Excluding holidays

 

<Login Account Information>

 

 1. Once you have been confirmed as a Degree Grantee and have received the e-mail, Click ‘Login’ on the submission site and        click Submitter Login Authentication below.

 2. Enter your ID (college number), name, and e-mail address

 3. The authentication URL will be sent to you by email, and you will set your own password after authentication is completed.

 4. Log in, select submit data, and create an entry

 

< Set Bookmark Start Page >

 

 1. To enter a list of bookmarks

 ○ Delete the table of contents information in front of the introduction

 ○ Deleting points between each item in the table of contents and between pages

 ○ Enter Arabic numerals into all items (including chapter titles) in the table of contents

 ○ Each item in the table of contents, the lower summary number, and the number of pages shall be filled out by space.

 

2. Enter the actual number of pages from which the body begins.

  ○ Enter the page on the actual word processor or PDF reader, not the side number of the body

 

<Precautions>

 

 1. Consent of copyright

  ○ In principle, the copyright shall be agreed.

(However, the original documents and meta-information (green and table of contents), such as patent applications, academic journals, etc., can be suspended from disclosure, and basic meta-information (discussion items, affiliation, author name, advisor name, etc.) is disclosed even if the disclosure is suspended.)

 

    * If only the original text is private

     - Select 'I Agree' and set the original posting date.

   * In case the original text, green, table of contents, etc. are kept private

    - In the case of the original, the same as the original non-public.

    - For green and table of contents, green (separate) / table of contents (created directly in the cause column)

- If all of them are private, it is impossible to search and cannot be used during the grace period.

 

 ○ Original Post Date Settings

  * Original service start date can be set from at least one month later

  * Set within 5 years to February or end of August

(e.g. 08-020) If a recipient of a degree wishes to post the original text one year later, set for August 31, 2021)

 

2. Revision and Confirmation of the thesis

 ○ After the electronic paper submission is completed, it can be corrected once the administrator confirms it and returns it.

  * If a paper submitted by the manager is returned for correction, it can be corrected immediately.

  * If the submitter requests the paper to be returned after 18:00 or on a national holiday, it can be corrected once it is                returned after the manager confirms it on the following day or the day after the holiday.

 

<Inquiry>

 

 ○ Responsible for writing a dissertation and graduation assessment - [Educational Affairs and Records Team] Han Min-kyung        (hanmk@dgist.ac.kr / hanmk@dgist.ac.kr ☎053-785-5132)

 ○ System and person in charge of submitting dissertations - [LIIBRARY] Lee Chi-woo (library@dgist.ac.kr /                                library@dgist.ac.kr☎053-785-1173)

DAEGU GYEONGBUK INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
42988 대구광역시 달성군 현풍면 테크노중앙대로 333 DGIST 학술정보관(E8)TEL/ 053-785-1155 Fax / 053-785-1179 E-mail /library@dgist.ac.kr