Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
홈으로
닫기

Scopus: Home

About Scopus

About Scopus

 

Scopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts who are recognized leaders in their fields. Scopus puts powerful discovery and analytics tools in the hands of researchers, librarians, research managers, and funders to promote ideas, people, and institutions. Scopus is not a database that provides full-text articles but provides links to access library subscription resources or Open Access materials.

© 2022, Elsevier. (https://www.elsevier.com/solutions/scopus)

 

🙋‍♀️ What is a citation database?

A citation gives credit to a source and contains publication information such as author(s), title, and date. Most Scopus citations link to the full-text version of the publication hosted on various publishers' platforms.

Learn & Support

  ✅ Tutorials

  ✅ Webinars

  ✅ Support Center

Feedback

이 가이드가 도움이 되었나요?

Was this guide helpful?

 

이 가이드가 도움이 되었나요? Was this guide helpful?
Yes: 4 votes (100%)
Somewhat: 0 votes (0%)
No: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 4

How to access

교내접속

https://www.scopus.com/

IP 자동인증으로 별도의 절차 필요 없음

교외접속

① Proxy URL로 접속하기

https://libproxy.dgist.ac.kr/_Lib_Proxy_Url/https://www.scopus.com/

② 도서관홈페이지를 통해 접속하기

도서관홈페이지(library.dgist.ac.kr) > 전자자료 > 데이터베이스 > Scopus


On Campus: IP range

https://www.scopus.com/

Anyone who visits the site using DGIST IP will get access automatically.

Off Campus(Remote Access)

① Authenticated Remote Access with proxy

https://libproxy.dgist.ac.kr/_Lib_Proxy_Url/https://www.scopus.com/

Library Website > Online Resources > Databases